ABA Mobile Menu

Summer Reading with Boulder Book Store

Are you looking for your next book, recommendations to add to your to-read list this Summer, or ideas for your next bookclub? Join BBS Booksellers and publishing reps for this evening of Summer reading recommendations, Thursday, July 9th at 5:00pm MDT. This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tickets are available on Eventbrite HERE or by clicking the icon below.

____________________________________

IMPORTANT TICKETING AND EVENT INFORMATION

*Tickets are $5 (plus a small convenience fee) for the access link to this virtual event. This access link will be sent 24 hours before the event (Wednesday, July 8th).

*Your $5 ticket will include a coupon code for $5 off a purchase from Boulder Book Store. This coupon code will be included in the email you'll receive 24 hours before the event. This code will be valid for one purchase either in-store or online.

* The virtual event begins at 4:00pm PST / 5:00 pm MST / 7:00pm EST and will last about one hour.

Event date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
Event address: