1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Mon-Sat: 10am-10pm | Sun: 11am-7pm
My Account

The Loud House #1: There Will Be Chaos (Paperback)

The Loud House #1: There Will Be Chaos By Nickelodeon Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Loud House series.


Ever wonder what it’s like having a big family? 11-year-old Lincoln Loud lives with his 10 sisters. The trick to surviving the chaos is to remain calm, cool, and collected. But most importantly for Lincoln, you’ve got to have a plan. With all the chaos, and craziness, one thing is always for sure: there is never a dull moment in the Loud house!
All-new stories from Nickelodeon’s newest hit-series, created by Chris Savino.

About the Author

Chris Savino was born on October 2, 1971 in Royal Oak, Michigan, USA. He is a director and producer, known for Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil (2010), Dexter's Laboratory(1996) and The Powerpuff Girls (1998).
Product Details
ISBN: 9781629917405
ISBN-10: 1629917400
Publisher: Papercutz
Publication Date: May 9th, 2017
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: The Loud House
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, Colorado 80302
Mon-Sat: 10am-10pm | Sun: 11am-7pm