303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Mon-Sat: 10am-10pm | Sun: 11am-7pm
My Account

Farm to Trouble (Farm to Table Mysteries) (Mass Market)

Farm to Trouble (Farm to Table Mysteries) By Amanda Flower Cover Image
List Price: $8.99
Our Price: $5.00
(Save: $3.99 44%)
On Our Shelves now
1 on hand, as of Sep 26 12:43am
(Used/Mystery)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Farm to Table Mysteries series.

Description


First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower!

Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle… but a murderer on the loose is the final straw!

Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation—complete with a farm-to-table café—is no small feat. Especially when her new investor is found dead among the flowers just hours after the contract is signed. Everyone knows her father had a grudge against the investor, and word travels fast in a small town...

Now, Shiloh must clear her family's name and track down the real killer before her organic farm dreams wilt before her very eyes. But with her father trying to stop any progress on his land, her cousin belittling her every effort, the farmhouse falling down around her, and the whole town believing her family at fault, Shiloh's small town troubles are growing much faster than her crops. She'll have to trust her own investigation or risk all her dreams drying up before they begin.

In the farmer's market for a new cozy mystery? Farm to Trouble is:

  • Perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle, Sheila Connolly, and Eva Gates
  • For fans of small-town fiction and amateur sleuths

From a USA Today bestselling author comes Farm to Trouble, a fresh new cozy mystery! When Shiloh Bellamy gives up her corporate life to revamp her family farm back home in Michigan, she gets more than she bargained for. With one person dead and the whole town against her, this amateur sleuth will have to crack the case—and get the farm up and running—before her goose is cooked!

Praise For…


"A finely tuned whodunit." — Kirkus Reviews

"A finely tuned whodunit that was well-written." — Dru’s Book Musings

"I might just have to move to Michigan. FARM TO TROUBLE will have that effect on you, so the next best thing will be to watch for the second in this series." — Fresh Fiction
Product Details
ISBN: 9781492699910
ISBN-10: 1492699918
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: February 23rd, 2021
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Farm to Table Mysteries
303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, Colorado 80302
info@boulderbookstore.com
Mon-Sat: 10am-10pm | Sun: 11am-7pm