303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302
Mon-Sat: 10:30am-8:30pm | Sun: 11am-7pm
My Account

Pretty Guilty Women (Hardcover)

Pretty Guilty Women Cover Image
$25.99
NOT on our shelves - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


This is the perfect summer beach read.--Publishers Weekly

Pretty Guilty Women is the summer thriller for any fan of Big Little Lies looking for beautiful views, romantic escapes, and a surplus of murder suspects.

Something has gone terribly wrong to turn the Banks wedding into a murder mystery. Four different women rush to offer confessions, each insisting that they committed the crime--alone.

Ginger is holding her family together by a thread. Kate is used to buying her way out of everything. Emily's drowning her whole vacation in a bottle. Lulu's been getting rid of men for years--and has the ex-husbands to prove it.

Four women, holding their friends close and their secrets closer. Four confessions. One murder. Only these women know what really happened--and they're not telling.

A suspenseful twist on the classic beach read, Pretty Guilty Women is page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Liv Constantine and Liane Moriarty.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492694069
ISBN-10: 1492694061
Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019
Pages: 336
Language: English
303-447-2074
1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, Colorado 80302
info@boulderbookstore.com
Mon-Sat: 10:30am-8:30pm | Sun: 11am-7pm