ABA Mobile Menu

Later Poems: Selected and New: 1971-2012 (Paperback)

Later Poems: Selected and New: 1971-2012 Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Later Poems: Selected and New brings together a remarkable body of work by the celebrated poet. Included are Adrienne Rich's own selections from twelve volumes of published works, including the National Book Award-winning Diving into the Wreck, An Atlas of the Difficult World, and her final volume, Tonight No Poetry Will Serve, along with ten powerful new poems, previously uncollected. This collection testifies to a monumental career that distinguished American literature in the late twentieth century, and will continue to inspire readers for years to come.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780393351835
ISBN-10: 0393351831
Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
Publication Date: November 23rd, 2015
Pages: 544
Language: English